Bookings & Cancellation Policy

When booking a golf lesson with your chosen professional you will be asked to make payment in advance to secure your booking. Your professional will confirm the best way to do this.

Following your lesson you may decide to take advantage of one of our lesson package options. In this case you are more than welcome to use the initial lesson as part of the package and pay for the remainder.

Cancellation

We completely understand that life can get crazy sometimes and it’s not always possible to stick to your appointments. However, as lesson slots are limited we ask that you kindly inform your professional in the event that you cannot make your appointment. This will allow us to open up the appointment for another golfer to take advantage of.

If you cancel your lesson within 24 hours you will be charged the full amount. If your lesson is part of a package you will lose this lesson.

Lessons cancelled within 48 hours will be charged at 50%, or if part of a package 50% of the lesson time will be used.

Lessons outside of the driving range including on course lessons may be rescheduled due to poor weather.

Lesson packages

Packages of lessons last for 1 year unless specified otherwise. If you do not use your lessons during this period they will be lost.

These rules have been created to ensure that golfers have the best chance at booking an intended slot. If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Cookie Control

Cookie control

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better.

I'm fine with this

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better.

You can use this tool to change your cookie settings. Otherwise, we’ll assume you’re OK to continue.

Some of the cookies we use are essential for the site to work.

We also use some non-essential cookies to collect information for making reports and to help us improve the site. The cookies collect information in an anonymous form.

To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings.

I'm fine with this
(One cookie will be set to store your preference)
(Ticking this sets a cookie to hide this popup if you then hit close. This will not store any personal information)
Information and Settings